Club Officers

President – Gary Stanford

Vice President – John Bottlesen

Treasurer – Tom Curran

Secretary – Loure Shaw

Competition & Scorekeeping – Joe Ahearn

Meet-ups & Events – Jeanne Shaw

Membership & Visitor Host – Loure Shaw

Chairperson of Communications – Diane Toth

Refreshments – Micheline Williams

Webmaster – Kevin Rabito

NECCC Representative – Hayleigh Wooters

Programs – Jeanne Shaw, Diane Toth, Candi Valeri

Judges – Neil Zobler

Joining CCC

*All of the above individuals are volunteers. Anyone interested in getting involved in any of the above positions can discuss the matter with the listed person.

**The club operates and functions due to members volunteering to handle and manage necessary tasks.